What do our Customers say?

Simon D

4th December 2019

"Professional company, staff very friendly and helpful. The perfect service. Many thanks"

Aaron B

4th December 2019

"Sharif was great help start to finish and had the car ready for me early the next morning. Highly recommend"

Gavin S

4th December 2019

"Recently bought an new car from this Garage, I can tell you the team were fantastic, patient and most importantly not pushy. From the class of cars they've you can tell they like to give their customers the best experience in car care."

Jay

29th November 2019

""Sharif was great to deal with from the very first phone call right through to the purchase of the car. Very happy with the service overall and would certainly recommend Sharif and the Safwat team.Thanks jay Liverpool if there was more than 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I would give it will be back again mate . "

Richard J

20th November 2019

"Firstly, there should be more than the 5 stars available for my purchase / review! I purchased a Mercedes C Class from Safwat Cars & from the moment I made my initial telephone enquiry about the vehicle I could tell from my 30 years of car buying experience that this dealership was a good one. There was no pressure, I live 250 miles away from Safwat & nothing was too much trouble when I requested to see certain images etc before making the journey to view the car. Once I decided to make the journey & inspected the car I was amazed at the quality of the used vehicle. I have never seen such a clean well looked after car in 30 years of buying the things. This was not a new vehicle, it had 42k miles & was just under 4 years old, I could eat my dinner off the engine bay it is so clean! The interior & exterior matched the engine cleanliness and the car is a fine example of the mark it represents. I searched the country for such a car & found it at Safwat Cars after visiting many Mercedes Franchised Dealers (they fell short of Safwat by far in all areas). I had never dealt with Safwat before. The dealings were simple, without pressure & I cannot rate them highly enough. I don't usually leave reviews because no one really deserves them in the world we are in today or should I say it is VERY rare to be able to get the opportunity to rave about service and quality. This company is a GOOD one. I just hope that when i change my car in the future, they have something that I want as I would like to keep dealing with them for as long as I can. The entire process was actually a pleasure from start to finish. Not something you often hear in the motor trade from customers. They picked me up from the local station after my 5 hour train journey and as I said above, nothing was too much trouble. The car backed itself up & Safwat Cars certainly impressed me (which is not easy) I am a difficult buyer who likes clean specific spec cars at the right price. I just gutted the dealings are over they are that good. Thank you Safwat Cars & I am jealous of your well run business, best wishes to you & thanks for the pleasurable sales / purchase journey. If anyone wishes to confirm this review is genuine, ask the owner to contact me first & I will be only too pleased to let you hear my voice confirming all of the above!"

Ian R

14th November 2019

"I bought a Porsche Cayenne from Safwat Cars. I wanted to see the car, but could not get there on a weekday so they opened for me on a Sunday morning! this has been a great experience from the time I saw the car to collecting it. All extras were done, to an exceptional standard. After the purchase I had some queries, and these we’re dealt with to my 100% satisfaction. When I need another car I will definitely be coming over to them without hesitation. I can not recommend Safwat cars more. "

Darren R

14th November 2019

"Everyone at Safwat cars was extremely helpful in all communications as well as face to face. The 911 turbo that I purchased was perfectly presented, No pressure and very helpful at the handover. I will use Safwat Cars again and have no hesitation in recommending them."

Graham T

8th November 2019

"Have just picked up my gleaming DB9 Aston Martin, was a few years old, but looks like new, definitely recommend Safwat they only deal in top condition cars. Whole process very stress free, staff very friendly & knowledgeable, definitely one of the best car sellers in Essex. "

Mark G

6th November 2019

"Recently purchased a Lotus through Safwat Cars, the owner was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Organised to have my number plate put on the vehicle and had the plates made up exactly as I wanted. I could not collect the vehicle for a couple of weeks due to holiday and work commitments, they were very patient. Great communication, and did exactly what they said they would do. Would not hesitate to use them again."

Marwan E

4th November 2019

"Very experienced people, the lowest price found in the market, honest and friendly staff. I felt very comfortable buying my AMG GTC from them. They also delivered the car at the exact time I asked for. I definitely will Deal with them on my next purchase. I Highly recommend them. "