What do our Customers say?

Luke E

5th December 2018

"Had a great experience purchasing from Safwat Cars. The owner (this has to be anonymous apparently) is very down to earth and there were none of the pressure sales tactics I've grown to expect from larger traders/main dealers. The rest of the team were friendly and up for a chat. There are some very nice cars in the showroom to gawp over. The owner sorted out the finance owing on my previous car with BMW and all the paperwork took just a few minutes. I had arranged to view the car a few days in advance and the car was prepped and put through an MOT so I was able to drive away the same day. Thank you. "

Vic J

27th November 2018

"Recently found this dealer and my purchase from them was second to none. I cannot recommend these people enough. Buy with confidence from this great team at Safwat Cars."

Chris

6th November 2018

"Fantastic all round service from Jeff, nothing is too much trouble. Lovely condition inside and out Range Rover Vogue brought hopefully will last me a good few years. Would definitely recommend. "

Keith&Debbie R

2nd November 2018

"Our second car bought from safwat, these guys really get customer service , professional and friendly , fair trade in and fantastic value new car. Jeff handled the process and made it simple and a pleasure , cannot recommend highly enough. I have no doubt when we change again it will be with this team!"

Deborah R

30th October 2018

"My first car from Safwat Cars was my beloved Bentley GTC (what a beautiful beast!). The second is. Range Rover Sport SVR. This team is second to none. Jeff and Sharif know exactly what they’re talking about. They’re trustworthy. They know every nuance of every car they have. Laura is proactive and you know that all the paperwork is spot on. The only problem is....I daren’t go in...as I left with my new car I saw another one out of the rear view window....! "

Mark H

23rd October 2018

"This is the second time I have used Safwat cars to trade in and purchase a car and once again I received outstanding service. Thank you all again. All the vehicles are presented in showroom condition and I would certainly recommend paying a little extra to have the GTechniq vehicle protector. Money very well spent. The hardest thing at Safwat cars is deciding which car to have. Keep up the outstanding work. "

Darren Y

23rd October 2018

"This is my 4th car I have bought from Sharif. Excellent service as always. Cars are always as described and immaculately presented. After sales service is just as good. Thanks Sharif and Laura for all of your help in another smooth purchase. Very happy customer yet again! "

Tim C

22nd October 2018

"Polite friendly and helpful service what more could you want, and we now have a great car, thanks Geof."

Paul S

18th October 2018

"I've recently purchased an SL55AMG from Safwat Cars. Excellent friendly service from Jeff and his colleagues, more than helpful and without any pushy sales techniques "

Richard K

8th October 2018

"I have recently purchased a Porsche 997GTS Cabriolet from Safwat and Sharif made the whole process very pleasant. I'm sure I'll be back for another! "

Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review.


Leave a Review
Leave a Review

Search By Brand