What do our Customers say?

James C

18th January 2019

"Really friendly company, nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended!"

Gareth S

16th January 2019

"I have recently purchased a Mercedes convertible from safwatcars Their service from Start to finish was exemplary with quick communication and no pushy sales techniques. The car was presented in excellent order and I can thoroughly recommend them to all of the carbuyers hopefully next time I will be back to buy that beautiful Lamborghini"

Carole R

10th January 2019

"How lovely it was to come across Safwat Cars. This was easily my best experience of car buying over many years. The whole team were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy in any way. They handled all the paperwork, including the change-over of my personal plate, without any problems, and the vehicle was beautifully presented. I would happily recommend them and they will be the first place I look next time."

andrew B

21st December 2018

"I received excellent service from Sawatcars from start to finish of the deal, would use them again "

Ketan S

19th December 2018

"I have just purchased a Mercedes from Jeff at Safwat Cars, the service I received was second to none, very genuine and honest garage, they explain all the options available to you, and make sure you leave with a car in prestige condition!! A very happy customer!!"

Darren N

13th December 2018

"Always a great and attentive service from Sharif , he is "one of the good guys" highly Recommended . "

James W

10th December 2018

"Will consider using them next time i need a car, service was good."

Jim O

9th December 2018

"This was my first experience of Safwat Cars and it was such that as and when I would want to find another car, they would be my first port of call. There are several things that have contributed to that, and to my being the contented owner of a Mercedes E200 CGI which I drove away on the day of seeing. rnrnThe preparation and presentation of their cars proclaims quality and is professional. The service is personal, friendly and equally professional. There is a sense of integrity and a regard for the customer typified in questions being readily and completely addressed, and any matter requiring attention dealt with urgently. All of this is personified in Jeff who was so consistently helpful, and Laura providing behind-the-scenes administrative support. rnrnIt was good to do business with you. Happy Christmas!rn"

Scott W

6th December 2018

"My experience at Safwat Cars has been superb from start to finish. The staff are very friendly and nothing was a problem. They organised test drives, finance and number plate transfers. All part of the service. No pressure sales unlike others I visited. The car is a dream and I am one very happy customer. Can’t fault them and recommend to all. "

Andrew P

5th December 2018

"I had been looking for an Mercedes SL63 AMG for some time, and having purchased one from a Mercedes main dealer recently and having to reject the car when it arrived due to the condition I turned to Jeff at Safwat cars. The experience could not have been more different, Jeff was excellent all phone calls were returned quickly and communication was excellent and he gave a full description of the car and the photographs and video presented are much better than all the main dealers, well done. The car was delivered to Scotland, we had a small issue which has been dealt with swiftly and professionally and I am delighted with the car and the service provided, the condition was excellent and it drives beautifully. Also thanks to Laura for arranging all the paperwork and transfer of private plate onto the V5. I would be delighted to recommend Safwat Cars to anyone and look forward to coming back for "Something else" in due course. Many thanks to you all. "

Page 1 of 34 pages Next › Last Page »

Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review.


Leave a Review
Leave a Review

Search By Brand