What do our Customers say?

Kevin F

11th August 2018

"Just collected Range Rover Sport from Sharif, Jeff and the team at Safwat and cannot praise the service I have received highly enough. Have followed the stock regularly over the years and Safwat always stock quality, clean prestige vehicles - highly recommended"

Mark N

11th August 2018

"Really nice people to deal with, no pressure sales breath of fresh air in comparison to main dealers. I will definitely return when I'm due for my next car change."

Matthew B

2nd August 2018

"From the offset Safwatcars have been excellent and very professional in the way they go about their business. It’s evident in every aspect that they take the upmost pride in the business even post sale where most garages would turn their backs on you. I’d highly recommend Safwatcars and I’ll be returning soon without doubt! "

Jason M

2nd August 2018

"From start to finish the team at Safwat Cars couldn't do enough to make purchasing my C43 as smooth as possible. Great company, great car and the best service I've had buying a car. I would highly recommend and will be back. "

Alex W

2nd August 2018

"Great customer service from start to finish, love the car and will certainly be back whenever I look for an upgrade."

Mark B

28th July 2018

"Excellent service from start to finish, I was sad to see my Aston V8 Vantage go but Jeff made buying & driving away in my new Mercedes C63 AMG very easy!! Such a pleasure to do business with & would definitely recommend to anyone!! "

John

14th July 2018

"Great friendly service from folks who genuinely care. "

Keith W

13th July 2018

"Very professional and friendly company. Extremely efficient. Car was exactly as described online. Was very happy with the deal and did not feel pressured at any point. Very pleased with car and would not hesitate to recommend Safwat Cars and our salesman Jeff."

Paul W

28th June 2018

"I couldn’t be happier with my new M3. Fantastic service from start to finish from Jeff. No pressure, no hassling, just clear concise information and a beautifully presented car. A long trip for me but absolutely worth the journey. Thanks again."

Kris

19th June 2018

"Very helpful right from the first phone call to purchase of my new AMG. Highly recommended.How dealerships should be, excellent:)"

Page 1 of 30 pages Next › Last Page »

Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review.


Leave a Review
Leave a Review

Search By Brand