What do our Customers say?

Shaun A

18th August 2017

"I bought a Porsche 991 Turbo & from start to finish it was a pleasurable experience. Jeff could not have been more helpful & professional throughout the whole process. Many thanks guys & I will certainly use you in the future. "

Mark D

16th August 2017

"Purchased a 2016 BMW Z4. Quick and personalised service from Jeff. "

Terry T

13th August 2017

"Been looking for a particular X4 and found a stunning example at Safwat Cars. What was really refreshing was the help I received from Jeff, Jim and Andre; nothing is too much trouble and the best compliment I can give them is that they do not look to sell a car to you, they truly help you to buy what is right for you. Cannot speak highly enough of these guys."

Paul V

7th August 2017

"bought a boxster s white last month very impressed with service viewed it at 2pm bought instantly drove away with all paper work completed one hour later.First time I have bought from an independent dealer normally buy from Porche. Cannot fault the car."

Martin H

7th August 2017

"Just purchased a Porsche Cayenne from Safwat Cars,this Company is in one word "BRILLIANT" a big thank you to Jeff and his team for the great service I received.I would highly recommend these guys......"

Gary R

4th August 2017

"Having looked for several weeks for a suitable Ferrari F430 Spider, I found what I was looking for at Safwat Cars. Jeff facilitated the sale in an effortless and efficient manner. "

Steve R

4th August 2017

"I am very happy with the recent purchase of my Range Rover, all the staff are very helpful and happy! Real and easy going company to deal with....top of the list for my next car purchase, also have great stock."

Blair

30th July 2017

"Just purchased my 2016 mustang GT from Safwat cars. The car is just stunning! . Would like to thank Jeff and Laura for their professional help and getting my personal reg plates transferred over in super fast time. Would recommend Safwat for the service I received. Thanks again."

Mattias

29th July 2017

"I purchased a Porsche 911 997 Turbo 2010 on 2017-07-29. The car was as described if not better. I received Excellent service through the whole process and would strongly recommend this dealer. A pleasure to do business with."

Ali

27th July 2017

"I recently purchased an S63 coupe... vehicle was in great condition and service received was very good. Would recommend Safwat cars. Showroom looked great with many high spec cars all in showroom condition."

Page 1 of 23 pages Next › Last Page »

Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review.


Leave a Review
Leave a Review

Search By Brand