What do our Customers say?

Gary S

12th May 2018

"Jeff was excellent, arranging 2 decent test drives and explaining the warranty options well. Honest guys with a selection of quality vehicles. "

Paul P

4th May 2018

"Lovely guys Honest knowledgable great cars very high standard very helpful thanks guys "

Jackie T

30th April 2018

"Best garage I have ever dealt with. The customer service throughout was excellent"

Martin

30th April 2018

"Fantastic team. My thanks to you for your help couldn't have been better ! "

Tom P

28th April 2018

"Bought an M240i, not only is the car great, but the service provided was also that, very helpful and informative, as well as displaying a professional image, many thanks."

Inamullah T

16th April 2018

"Amazing from start to finish, pleasure to deal with! "

Stella B

12th April 2018

"Great service from start to finish many thanks "

Paul D

10th April 2018

"Excellent customer service from Sharif all was sorted very quickly and drove the car away same day. All in all a very pleasant experience and would certainly recommend them in the future."

Koray H

9th April 2018

"It’s been my first time buying a second hand car for many a year. I have to say that our experience of dealing with Safwat Cars has been a pleasure, from the initial phone call with Jeff and his enthusiasm and sending us a video of the car to the after sales politeness and professionalism of Laura, Safwat were always informative and helpful. They responded to queries quickly, helped put my mind at ease and made sure that the car was in as best condition it could be when being driven away from the forcort. Sharif was relaxed and honest, something that embeds trust which is unusual at this level. The cars here are immaculate, the service very good. I’d definitely consider this company again in the future as my experience thus far has been great. Thanks all."

Darren M

3rd April 2018

"Fast, efficient and friendly. an all round go trade in experience. "

Page 1 of 28 pages Next › Last Page »

Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review.


Leave a Review
Leave a Review

Search By Brand