What do our Customers say?

Mandy H

16th October 2017

"Excellent service from the team at Safwat. We have now brought 2 cars and the service has been outstanding. Highly recommended "

Seoirse

10th October 2017

"Have no hesitation in recommending Safwat cars - from the first contact with Sharif nothing was a problem. Took the time to email detailed video of outside and inside of vehicle. After kindly collecting me from airport I was not disappointed when I arrived at the showroom. Immaculate vehicle - could not fault anything. Exceptional service. Would have no hesitation in returning to Satwat cars in the future."

John C

6th October 2017

"I purchased a BMW M3 last month and Sharif everything was excellent from start to finish, he helped me get the best deal for the cleanest M3 I have ever laid my eyes on. Very professional and could not do enough for me. When I collected the car it was absolutely immaculate and he even had my private plate made up for me. I will always go back to Safwat Cars and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for an exceptional car with excellent customer service. If I could give 10 stars I would!"

Chris B

6th October 2017

"Excellent service by the whole team from start to finish. Wouldn't hesitate to use again in fact I already have!! Can't recommend highly enough. "

Arnaud T

3rd October 2017

"Sharif and Laura were absolutely great from start to finish. They helped get me the best deal for the car, and the best financing available. The entire process was totally painless and I cannot thank them enough! A++"

Jason T

2nd October 2017

"From the first phone call to Safwat's nothing was any trouble. The whole purchase went without hitch. Sharif was so attentive and calm and polite. He took the time to help explain all of the controls in the car etc and was more than happy for me to call him aftersale if I needed any help. He is the man to go to if you are in the market for an exceptional car. "

Sarah G

1st October 2017

"Fantastic service from the team at Safwat. The whole process from start to finish was very smooth. The car was immaculate when I picked it up and the guys there were so helpful! I will 100% be recommending this company to my friends and family. "

Darren L

19th September 2017

"From start to finish the service I received was outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble. If you're looking to buy a prestige or performance car, look no further than Safwat! The icing on the cake was the detailing they did on my car before I picked it up, it looked brand new.... "

Zia

15th September 2017

" Absolutely brilliant start to finish couldn't ask for more even got a half a tank of petrol free lol everything was at point even stayed open extra two hours for me got stuck in traffic Will definitely recommend and use again thank you so much loving the car"

Matt & Lisa

14th September 2017

"As car enthusiasts we are currently doing our 4th car deal with Safwat, have known and dealt with Sharif for several years now with first class service and advise at all times, with the latest purchase Jeff and Laura have looked after us superbly once again. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend "

Page 1 of 24 pages Next › Last Page »

Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review.


Leave a Review
Leave a Review

Search By Brand