What do our Customers say?

James W

10th December 2018

"Will consider using them next time i need a car, service was good."

Jim O

9th December 2018

"This was my first experience of Safwat Cars and it was such that as and when I would want to find another car, they would be my first port of call. There are several things that have contributed to that, and to my being the contented owner of a Mercedes E200 CGI which I drove away on the day of seeing. rnrnThe preparation and presentation of their cars proclaims quality and is professional. The service is personal, friendly and equally professional. There is a sense of integrity and a regard for the customer typified in questions being readily and completely addressed, and any matter requiring attention dealt with urgently. All of this is personified in Jeff who was so consistently helpful, and Laura providing behind-the-scenes administrative support. rnrnIt was good to do business with you. Happy Christmas!rn"

Scott W

6th December 2018

"My experience at Safwat Cars has been superb from start to finish. The staff are very friendly and nothing was a problem. They organised test drives, finance and number plate transfers. All part of the service. No pressure sales unlike others I visited. The car is a dream and I am one very happy customer. Can’t fault them and recommend to all. "

Andrew P

5th December 2018

"I had been looking for an Mercedes SL63 AMG for some time, and having purchased one from a Mercedes main dealer recently and having to reject the car when it arrived due to the condition I turned to Jeff at Safwat cars. The experience could not have been more different, Jeff was excellent all phone calls were returned quickly and communication was excellent and he gave a full description of the car and the photographs and video presented are much better than all the main dealers, well done. The car was delivered to Scotland, we had a small issue which has been dealt with swiftly and professionally and I am delighted with the car and the service provided, the condition was excellent and it drives beautifully. Also thanks to Laura for arranging all the paperwork and transfer of private plate onto the V5. I would be delighted to recommend Safwat Cars to anyone and look forward to coming back for "Something else" in due course. Many thanks to you all. "

Nick W

5th December 2018

"I had been looking for a MB SL55 AMG for a long time, and found the perfect car a Safwat cars. I had a fault on the car, it was all sorted, can honestly say this is a first class dealer, thanks Jeff and team. "

Andew W

5th December 2018

"Extremely polite professional and attentive with quick and accurate answers and explanations. Very thorough on presentation of car and finance paperwork, clearly a deep knowledge of how all systems in the cars work. And far better than any Mercedes dealership I have used. "

Michael T

5th December 2018

"I have been looking for a while to upgrade my fab 350Z for a 370Z Nismo. I wanted the lasted version (from 2015 on) and specifically in pearl white when one appeared on AutoTrader advertised by Safwat Cars, one lady owner, two years and one week old and with 6000 miles only on the clock. A quick phone call and deposit resulted in a visit, test drive and the deal was done. The car is utterly fantastic, unmarked and as new - I am delighted with it. Now the important bit. Jeff and Sharif gave me the sort of service that you rarely seem to get these days. The car was beautifully prepared, all the paperwork was completed online with the DVLA while I waited including the retention of a personal registration which but for a delay by the DVLA system would have been transferred to the 370Z on the same day. As I was about to leave, Jeff disappeared with the car! He returned in five minutes and had filled the car with petrol. I really cannot praise them enough - top quality cars and service. "

Charlie

5th December 2018

"Traveled 3 hours for the car I wanted, a pleasure to deal with jeff and Sharif from start to finish. They made sure the car had a supplied service and sorted any problems that arose without hasitating. I would definitly buy from them again. Thanks Safwat Cars"

Kat

5th December 2018

"My car shopping experience couldn't have been any better. Big thank you to Jeff and rest of the team for all your kind help and expertise. I am very pleased with my Q5, it drives beautifully. I will definitely recommend "Safwat Cars"! Kat"

Andy

5th December 2018

"I purchased a focus ST-3 back in June, the whole process was sorted out for me while I waited. From test drive any niggle I had was sorted no problem. Would recommend this to anyone with the money, good and polite service from all, an dealings with Sharif. "

Page 1 of 34 pages Next › Last Page »

Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review.


Leave a Review
Leave a Review

Search By Brand