What do our Customers say?

Christopher D

22nd June 2017

"I recently purchased a two year old Range Rover from Jim and Jeff. The car was beautifully presented and the attention to detail was excellent. I had been looking for a while and thought they were competitive on price. I found them very straightforward to deal with; keen to help where possible. So much so, that I even agreed to pay extra for their paint protection treatment, which is just not something I would ever do normally."

Richard

21st June 2017

"Very happy with the purchase that I had with Safwat Cars on my VW Golf. Extremely good customer service, great personal touch, Thanks Jeff."

Norman C

20th June 2017

"Fantastic, friendly professional service, they don't sell boring cars, mostly high performance cars. I purchased a thunderous 2014 Mercedes ML63 and their willingness to cut a PX deal for my Porsche Cayenne caused me to shop with them instead of the other dealers. Very Professional and honest service. And I would shop there again."

David J

19th June 2017

"I saw the Porsche Boxster advertised and the photos looked stunning. Being 290 miles away from Safwat Cars I had to rely on Jeff's word as to the description of the car. My deposit secured the sale and I set off. When I arrived I was not disappointed. It was not as described but far far better! Great rapport with Jeff and I cannot thank them all at Safwat Cars enough."

Neil

19th June 2017

"Fantastic service , professional and friendly couldn't ask for anything more finance sorted within a day picked the car up within less than a week and it was immaculate and exactly as described we didn't even look at the car before collecting. But this proved no issue Jeff and Laura were so helpful and I will be keeping in touch for my next car in future !"

Roy N

11th June 2017

"I have been buying high-performance cars for many years, mainly from main dealers. I recently purchased a Bentley Continental GTC from Safwat Cars and they are without a doubt the best company I have dealt with. Their customer service is top-class as are their cars. I will be looking to buy an Aston Martin in the future and I will most definitely be contacting Jeff at Safwat Cars to assist me again. (Top man) "

Jimmie

7th June 2017

"Bought my SL63 from these guys. Well what a pleasure. Friendly and great service. The car was everything that I expected and could not fault these guys at all. Genuine people who are happy to help. Will definitely use these guys again when I need an upgrade. "

Jason

6th June 2017

"Bought a 2010 low mileage X5 unseen last Friday and traveled all the way from Newcastle to collect it. I wasn't disappointed on seeing it first hand, absolutely lovely car just as described and a pleasure to drive the 300 miles home in. The whole buying experience was pleasant and relaxed, dealing with Jeff and Laura, everything done with honesty and efficiency. All in all everything you would hope from a used car dealer and none of the negatives you might expect. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone, or make the 600 mile round trip again to buy from them. Well done to all, a credit to your trade."

John

6th June 2017

"Recently bought a Land Rover Discovery Sport from Jeff at Safwat and I have to say it was probably one of the best car sales experiences I have ever had. Very relaxed and non pushy and couldn't have been more helpful. I would thoroughly recommend this dealership again and who knows if I win the lottery I may be back for a Lambo:-)"

Kim H

5th June 2017

"Extremely good service, no nonesense, no pressurising sales talk, obviously have confidence in the stock. All the cars looked showroom condition. The sale was prompt and efficient, Laura was extremely helpful. I am very happy with my new car and will look to use Safwat again when I need a new vehicle. Thank you for your excellent customer service and high quality merchandise"

Page 1 of 21 pages Next › Last Page »

Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review.


Leave a Review
Leave a Review

Search By Brand