What do our Customers say?

Paul S

18th October 2018

"I've recently purchased an SL55AMG from Safwat Cars. Excellent friendly service from Jeff and his colleagues, more than helpful and without any pushy sales techniques "

Richard K

8th October 2018

"I have recently purchased a Porsche 997GTS Cabriolet from Safwat and Sharif made the whole process very pleasant. I'm sure I'll be back for another! "

Kevin

2nd October 2018

"What a find this place was! I live 150 miles away but could clearly see the quality of the vehicles offered here. Sharif was prompt and polite for all enquiries I made and on finally agreeing to purchase a vehicle he came and picked me up from the train station. Nothing is too much trouble of these guys and I will certainly be looking here first on my next car purchase! Keep up the fantastic service you offer, I am really pleased with my purchase, thank you."

Russell C

28th September 2018

"It was my first dealings with Sharif and Safwat Cars and it was a breath of fresh air , great communication throughout and they did exactly what they said they would , Ibe already recommended them to a friend !"

Andrew W

27th September 2018

"A little off the beaten track for me, but certainly worth the 50m drive to visit Safwat Cars in Southend. Inside an unassuming warehouse is an Aladdin's cave of high spec and exotic cars. I knew exactly what I was looking for and Safwat delivered it. I'm really pleased with my purchase. So far so good. "

Anton

27th September 2018

"Excellent customer service. From initial enquiry, through to vehicle collection and after care has been very impressive. I travelled from Glasgow to collect vehicle as vehicle spec, guidance and price was hard to beat elsewhere. "

Ahmed Yar D

20th September 2018

"Safwat Cars were absolutely brilliant in the way that they expedited the process in me buying a Lamborghini Huracan off of them. Their customer service since then has been exemplary as well. Would highly recommend them!"

Andrew

11th September 2018

"At Safwat cars they are friendly, helpful and make purchasing your car easy and pain free. "

Mark

10th September 2018

"Always a pleasure to deal with, efficient and friendly. Sold a car for me in the past and now have just bought one from them. Jeff made the whole process simple. "

Michael B

5th September 2018

"It was an easy decision to buy my car from Safwat Cars because of the high quality of their stock. I am absolutely delighted with my car and the very competitive price I paid for it. I travelled from Southampton to Southend for this car and have to say that the journey was well worth it to get the car of my dreams. Jeff was fantastic from start to finish and made the whole experience very clear, easy and satisfying. Would highly recommend Safwat Cars. "

Page 1 of 32 pages Next › Last Page »

Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review.


Leave a Review
Leave a Review

Search By Brand