What do our Customers say?

Mark

20th February 2019

"I could not recommend these guys enough, car was everything I was hoping for and more, Jeff made sure buying the car was so simple from sorting out the financial side to talking me through the operations of the car, 5star. "

Josh H

18th February 2019

"Amazing service really friendly and nothing is to much for them highly recommend buying a car from these guys "

Lee S

18th February 2019

"So glad I found and bought a car from Safwat Cars, from start to finish it was a pleasure talking to Sharif & Jeff, they were very transparent about the car and the deal we agreed on, nothing was to much trouble, I would highly recommend you buy your next car from them. "

Bruce M

10th February 2019

"Dealing with Safwat Cars was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. My initial enquiry was handled by Jeff and once I arrived to complete the transaction I was in Sharif’s hands. This made no difference to the service I received and both gentlemen made me feel like I was the only customer that day (even though I knew this wasn’t true). Friendly, helpful, honest and trustworthy are words I would use to describe them both. No surprise that the car is exactly as described and I am completely satisfied. I have no hesitation recommending Safwat Cars and I’m sure other companies could learn a lot about delivering an exceptional customer experience from Sharif and Jeff. Thank you guys!"

Patrick T

2nd February 2019

"I have just purchased a BMW M4 from Safwat cars and the transaction from start to finish was brilliant. I dealt with Jeff Tucker who was really helpful and held the car for me despite other offers. I will definately be back to upgrade very soon. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a prestige car with a prestige service!!!"

James C

18th January 2019

"Really friendly company, nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended!"

Gareth S

16th January 2019

"I have recently purchased a Mercedes convertible from safwatcars Their service from Start to finish was exemplary with quick communication and no pushy sales techniques. The car was presented in excellent order and I can thoroughly recommend them to all of the carbuyers hopefully next time I will be back to buy that beautiful Lamborghini"

Carole R

10th January 2019

"How lovely it was to come across Safwat Cars. This was easily my best experience of car buying over many years. The whole team were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy in any way. They handled all the paperwork, including the change-over of my personal plate, without any problems, and the vehicle was beautifully presented. I would happily recommend them and they will be the first place I look next time."

andrew B

21st December 2018

"I received excellent service from Sawatcars from start to finish of the deal, would use them again "

Ketan S

19th December 2018

"I have just purchased a Mercedes from Jeff at Safwat Cars, the service I received was second to none, very genuine and honest garage, they explain all the options available to you, and make sure you leave with a car in prestige condition!! A very happy customer!!"

Page 1 of 35 pages Next › Last Page »

Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review.


Leave a Review
Leave a Review

Search By Brand