What do our Customers say?

Tom M

14th December 2017

"Picked up my car from Sharif on Tuesday,It was the first time I had seen the Landrover and it was exactly as described on the advert. I travelled 450 miles down to collect it, and well worth journey, hand over went very smoothly and quickly, would have no hesitation in travelling down again for my next car and would recommend Safwat Cars, Sharif and Laura to my friends in the future. Tom M"

Jamie

7th December 2017

"Purchased a used Mercedes ML350. Excellent condition, Mercedes Service completed before pick up. One year warranty supplied. Service was excellent including assisting the wife with the technology side of the cars features. Only reason for the 4 Star and not a 5 is that this is my first experience with Safwat cars and repeat custom is the key to success. I am sure ill return and anticipate the next review to be 5 stars!! "

Neil

5th December 2017

"Superb service. Called up, answered all of my very detailed questions over the phone, headed over to the garage, left 30 minutes later with the car. Very trustworthy. Everything was exactly as they described. Much appreciated! "

Phil W

1st December 2017

"I've now purchased 3 cars from Safwat,they are the most user friendly used car dealers I have ever dealt with,every car is presented immaculately and the service offered is superb .i will not use another dealer I'd rather wait untill they get the car in I'm looking for they make Car buying a pleasure."

peter w

29th November 2017

"safwat cars what can i say real old school place no pressure sales here top class place car was as described perfect sharif and geoff great people even posted item back to me that i left behind thanks laura will recommend and use again without question rare breed this lot peter w"

Leanne & Paul W

25th November 2017

"Sharif was a very nice gentleman who was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The car we bought from him was immaculate and in pristine condition. We were happy to pay the very fair asking price for such a nice car but couldn't resist asking for an even better deal, as you do, which was granted without hesitation. I would highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to do business again. Also many thanks for the complimentary transport from the train station to your door. The personal and professional touch means a lot."

Sam

6th November 2017

"Safwat cars delivered a great service from start to finish, especially with my out of the ordinary circumstances. They still managed to provide the car I wanted with limited hassle. It was a pleasure."

Kevin P

2nd November 2017

"Thoroughly enjoying the Mercedes SL500 AMG, we consider ourselves lucky to have such an exceptional dealership on our doorstep and with a constant selection of quality vehicles it was hard to choose. Andre was extremely patient with us always courteous during our visits and happy to show us the latest stock arrivals and Jeff was professional in his approach and in closing the sale. With Safwat unlike the majority of the competition you are never pressured into a purchase, oversold on extras or forgotten as soon as you walk out the door, we have now found the perfect dealership for all our future purchases!"

Andrew

24th October 2017

"Brought my carrera911s4 from safwat cars just as described 5 star service and couldn't be more helpful would fully recommend 😊"

John H

21st October 2017

"" We travelled from North Wales to see a vehicle which we were not disappointed it was immaculate we came back the following week to collect and all the paperwork etc was done amazing service thanks guys""

Page 1 of 25 pages Next › Last Page »

Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review.


Leave a Review
Leave a Review

Search By Brand