What do our Customers say?

Jon H

14th March 2018

"I drove a round trip of 1100 miles to buy my M5 from Safwat cars. Super car and first class service from Sharif throughout, absolute gentleman. Thanks again."

Des F

5th March 2018

"Bought a Mercedes C63 AMG from Safwat a month ago. Sharif collected me from the station and the whole service was very good. The car presented very well and Sharif went through some of the many controls which was helpful. Highly recommended."

Robin W

28th February 2018

"Yet again superb service from the team at Safwat. This is my second purchase from them and this time as before service was excellent yet again. 5 Star service from a 5 star dealer."

David W

21st February 2018

"Bought a Tesla Model S and from start to finish the team at safwatcars we’re amazing. Highly recommend. "

Paul F

21st February 2018

"Fantastic service from everybody at Safwat Cars, really pleased with mini and service we received 5 ⭐️ "

William H

12th February 2018

"I bought a Mercedes E Class Coupe last week, trading in my Q7 and was delighted with the deal that was put together, the manner in which the engagement was undertaken and the quality of the car I acquired. I dealt with Jeff the entire time and will happily do so again, all round good experience, thanks Safwat Cars "


8th February 2018

"I bought a Range Rover sport autobiography 2 weeks ago and am absolutely thrilled with it! I searched far and wide and travelling 4 hours for this one, as I felt secure with the service I received. The level of customer service is exceptional at Safwat cars - incomparable to anything I’ve previously experienced"

Gary G

7th February 2018

"I purchased my Jag XF from Safwat Cars about 8 months ago and have been absolutely delighted with it and the amazing service I received from Sharif. However, as with anything mechanical things can go wrong and this is where Safwat Cars really stood out! Sharif kindly placed me in touch with a good local garage when my alternator failed and took on the task of working with the warranty company for me. The work was completed quickly with no fuss but the amazing thing was that thanks to Sharif and Laura, the cheque from the warranty company arrived before I even had to collect the car and pay for the work - absolutely fantastic service, thank you so much."


1st February 2018

"I Have to say the team at Safwat Cars were exceptional from start to finish. I was filled with confidence the moment I walked in and the car was presented perfectly and Jeff knows his stuff . I really can recommend ...Top Marks to the team !!"

Steve T

12th January 2018

"Sherif and his team have sold 4 cars for me and I have bought 2 from them over the last 12 years and the service I have received has always been great so if you are considering selling or buying a car I can not recommend them enough no need to put up with tyre kickers if you are selling your car also no need to search all over if you are buying just tell them what you need and they will do the rest"

Page 1 of 27 pages Next › Last Page »

Leave a Review

We value and are proud of our customer feedback. If you have used us recently - please do leave us a review.

Leave a Review
Leave a Review

Search By Brand